Deconstructed sketch

It’s my first time to take the challenge at Deconstructed sketch. I’m joining this week in Deconstructed sketch # 142.

I love doing card sketches as it gives you a starting point in doing your project. You can mix and match papers, stamps and just whatever you have on hand.

Today I finally break my Mama Elephant Love from above stamp set. Love the cute angels in this set.There’s so many stamps and coordinating die at Mama Elephant but for now I can only keep them in my Wish List until the budget permits :)

The zigzag pocket bag is from Whisker Graphics. It’s been lying in my crafting table for some time but so glad I’m able to use it in this card. I added an extra note card inside for some notes. The banner is tab is from two different washi tapes that I have on stash. Love their diagonal colors too.

sketch142

full

lay2

That’s it for now, enjoy the rest of the weekend :)

 

One thought on “Deconstructed sketch

Leave a Reply

