I adore you

I’ve been wanting to have a typewriter stamp in the past so when Sarah Hurley has release this new Be Mine stamp set I ordered them right away from her.

I colored them with promarker then fuzzy cut them. I used the card sketch in today’s project from Seize the Sketch # 16.

I created the sentiment from Sarah Hurley’s Outline Alpha stamp set. All the papers I used are all from Sarah’s  Be Mine scrapbooking kit and Journaling card.

STS-#16

 

full2

 

I fuzzy cut the heart from the Be Mine kit as well. I added a foam square to pop them in the page.

lay

 

I’m also entering this card to Charisma Cardz  Clean & Simple card challenge.

6 thoughts on “I adore you

Leave a Reply

