Birthday card

I’m so excited to finally use the new stamps and dies from Mama Elephant. I love their super cute characters in their stamps and I’m sharing some of them here.

I colored the baby chick and dinosaur from the Just hatched stamps set with promarkers. Then I die cut them with their coordinating Just hatched die.

The birthday stamp from Newston’s Nook Birthday Bash stamp set just fits well with the banner die cut from Simon Says Stamp. I have the banner die for a while but haven’t really used them until today.

My card base background was stamped with a woodgrain stamp from Hero Arts.

I’m entering this card in this week’s Retro Sketches # 108 challenge. Only few hours left before challenge close so better get hurry :)

rs108

full

lay

I’m also entering this card to Simon Says Stamp Happy Birthday challenge

And also in Charisma Cardz Anything Goes Challenges.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Birthday card

  1. awwww this is too cute
    Thanks for joining us this week over at Charisma Cardz challenge blog and our special blog hop
    Good Luck with the challenge
    Hugs
    Marie (A Charisma Gal)
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

