Picture Perfect

Happy Easter!

Just had a late dinner with friends and I just can’t wait til tomorrow to post this girlfriends card using a stamp from Art Impressions stamp. I knew about Art Impressions from one of Kristina Werner‘s card and noted to get at least one stamp from AI to try it out. I just love the fun and happy expressions from these ladies.

IĀ used the Picture Perfect stamp andĀ colored the images with promarkers. For the card base I used the tweed background stamp from Hero Arts.

I’m entering this card in Art Impressions Challenge # 133, Best of Friends.

I used a sketch from Sketch Saturday # 306.

SS-306-2014

full

lay

I’m also entering in Pumpkin Spice challenge # 68, Coloring.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Picture Perfect

  1. Your card is wonderful so happy you decide to purchase one of the Ai stamps to try.
    Thanks for joining our current challenge at Art Impressions!

  2. How fun is this … that image really makes me smile!! Love your take on that sketch!
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and leaving a nice comment = BIG smile! :)

  3. What a fun image this is! Thank you for joining in the Sketch Saturday Challenge this week.

    Hugs, Vannessa
    Sketch Saturday DT

  4. Pingback: You always keep me grounded | Heartforhandmade.com

Leave a Reply

