Cowboy party

I love to create handmade items and gifts and I created this blog to document my works.

Last weekend, I attended my godson Atreo’s first birthday party. I helped my friend (Atreo’s mom) to plan the decors and other related party details to use for a cowboy birthday. The planning took some time as I only sqeezed my free time to do the things needed for the party. We came up with a crayon rolls as favor gifts just perfect for the kids to use even after the party is over.

I sew more than 35 piece of rolls for more than a month! And I handmade the names of each kid attending the party using a diecut machine & dies from Papertreyink.

Here are some of the party details photos and of course the the roll. Love doing these things. Crayons can fit perfectly in here but I put colored pencils as an option.

For the decors, I made the gift tags, party invitations, sewn banner greetings, table flag banners, labels, cupcake toppers and moustache for the photo booth.

Warning: a lot of photos in this post.

Set up

Favor gifts

Photo booth
One thought on “Cowboy party

Leave a Reply

