MIM #80 challenge, Garland

Papertreyink challenge for this week is to do a hand-made garland into a card, Make it Monday #80. I used ‘Love Lives Here’ dies for the garland. I also used Edge dies to shaped the bottom of the white cardstock. The background stamp (Sheet music) was from Kaisercraft. I don’t have much stamps and this background stamp I used here is one of the few ones I got in my  small collection. The thank you stamp is from Ali Edwards. Though I had fun doing this project, there seems to be something missing on the final card. I just feel there’s something still to be done but can’t  figure that out as of writing.

This card looks like it resembles the other card I did for CAS-ual Fridays banner challenge.

Into the card

Make It Monday #80 challenge, Garland

Make It Monday #80 challenge, Garland

Make It Monday #80 challenge, Garland

Make It Monday #80 challenge, Garland

3 thoughts on “MIM #80 challenge, Garland

Leave a Reply

