Handcrafted Holiday Sew Along

I found  this interesting sew along for handcrafted crafts for the holidays beginning October 1st.

Handcrafted christmas

Handcrafted christmas

Got this info through The Patchsmith blog whom used to participate in Zakka sew along projects as well.

The handcrafted holiday sew along will sure be fun.  The holidays is still three months away but it’s still good to start early than to drag yourself doing things up to the  last-minute.  I’ll post the projects here too so you can see what I’m currently up to.

I’m currently planning an activity in mid-November but I’ll know only by end of the week if the plan pushes through. I’ll mention the progress on my blog over the weekend.

One thought on “Handcrafted Holiday Sew Along

Leave a Reply

