Business card holder

I found this fabric business card holder tutorial from The Crafty Cupboard a long time ago but had the change to do this only today. Been procrastinating for so long :).

I should have done the finishing stiches on all the sides a little bit smaller so there’s more room for the business cards inside.  I’m not too happy with the alignment in the inside pockets too. Anyhow, this is my first attempt to do this project so I must improve the next one. Overall, I had fun doing this card holder.

On to the final product…

Business card holder iin fabric

Business card holder in fabric

Business card holder, with my cards

Business card holder, with my cards

Business card holder, inside

Business card holder, inside

2 thoughts on “Business card holder

Leave a Reply

