Hero Arts Sketch Challenge

I had another chance to play along Hero Arts Oct 2012 monthly card challenge. Details are here.

Would love to do a holiday card too but got this one done first. We’ll see in the next days how I’ll be able to keep up :).

I used strips of patterned paper for the main panel, added lace detail on the side and diecut button beside the sentiment.

I’m entering this same card to Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog, dies/ punch challenge. So many entries in the challenge blog every week but it’s so much fun to play along too.

On to my interpretation.

My take for Oct 2012 Sketch Challenge

My take for Oct 2012 Sketch Challenge

Lace detail

2 thoughts on “Hero Arts Sketch Challenge

  1. Gorgeous card! Love the design and all of the pretty papers you used!!

    To be in the running for the Simon Says Stamp Prize though, you must link back to the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog. I don’t want you to miss out on the prize! 🙂

    Thank you very much for joining us this week at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog!

    Hugs…
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

