I love you

Put your {heart} into it, CAS-ual Fridays challenge for the week, CFC 74, create a clean and simple card with a heart.

I diecut 3 hearts, 2 in full heart shapes then the 3rd heart was diecut once more by smaller heart to create a window. The 3 hearts were placed on top of each other to create a 3D heart as the main focal point. What would be the best sentiment to use than I Love You.

I added a running lace at the bottom to give some texture. Clean and simple.

And on to the card.

 

 

 

I Love You

I Love You

Lace detail 1

Lace detail 1

3D Heart

3D Heart

3D heart detail

2 thoughts on “I love you

Leave a Reply

