Three card set

I did these 3 set card for Pretty Paper Studio (PPS) October Challenge. PPS is an online papercrafting store in Dubai, UAE. I knew about them through CAS-ual Fridays blog when they sponsored one of their weekly challenge. As I checked PPS blog, I knew that they too are running a monthly card challenge, so here I am posting what I did.

They recently sell a grab bag that randomly include embellishments, papers, cardstock etc. I challenge myself to use most if the supplies I got from the bag I bought from them. I used the same papers on the three cards. Stamps were all for a Birthday,  got them from Papertrey Ink and Hero Arts.

I stamped the three cards background and did one embossing (the 3rd card). Love the effect of that silver embossed card. I can use the same for a holiday card for sure.

3 Set

3 Set

Card 1

Card 1

Card 2

Card 3

Leave a Reply

