Postbox Gift

Happy Wednesday! I can’t believe it’s almost weekend and already a week after the holiday bazaar. Where did time go?

Today is another stamp of the week feature at The Stamping Shack. I used  the Postbox gift digi on my card, put some glitter glue on her coat’s collar & cuff, and bling on her buttons, can’t see them clearly on the photos but it’s there 🙂

For the sentiment, I stamped Happy Holidays on to a banner tag, I did put an eyelet on the tag’s end for a little bit of interest.

I used the sketch inspiration from  Retro sketch  # 38, and I’m entering my card there too for this week’s challenge.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postbox Gift Digistamp from Stamping Shack

Postbox Gift Digistamp from Stamping Shack

Weekly Stamp, Postbox Gift digi

 

Leave a Reply

