Layered Vellum Die Cuts

It’s been a while that I haven’t join Papertrey Ink’s weekly challenge. This week, I’m taking part on Make It Monday #92: Layered Vellum Die Cuts challenge.

I used Papertrey Ink Stars die, die cut the vellum in several mid-size and small sizes then layered them together. The single layer vellum somehow gives a burst of rays around the full star isn’t it? I stamped the background with musical stamp background as well as the tag. The tag is also a die I have from Papertrey Ink.

I’m entering the card to Pretty Paper Studio’s November challenge too.

Layered vellum, stars

Layered vellum, stars

Layered vellum star detail

 

 

Leave a Reply

