Gift Tags

This week’s challenge at CAS-ual Fridays is to make Gift Tags, CFC 80. I love gift tags and I think for this week’s challenge, I’ll have more tag projects to post on this blog entry 🙂

Caution, a lot of photos on this post.

I used tag dies from Papertrey Ink to diecut my base tags. For additional background texture I stamped them with musical notes stamp and some were even embossed. I kept them simple but tried to make a variation of each just to see how well it looks overall. To add dimensions, I made some of the stars overlap on top of each other.

So without further ado, here are my take for the gift tags challenge.

tags

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cfc80

 

 

 

tag star

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tag round

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

red

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tag blu

 

One thought on “Gift Tags

Leave a Reply

