Postage Elf

For today’s card I’m highlighting  the Postage Elf digi from The Stamping Shack. This is my second time to use the Postage Elf, I have used it here in my Holiday Mini Cards that can be used to write your greetings when sending out your  holiday gift. I have colored my image with watercolour pencils.

Here, I highlight the digi by putting it into a frame, embossed the background and added minimal decor to keep a clean overall look.

Note that from 15th December, there will be a card challenge at The Stamping Shack blog with the theme ‘Let the Holiday Begin’. Be sure to drop by at their blog on how to join in.

I’m entering this card in Retro Sketches challenge # 41.

IMG_7538

blog

31593_2583562846426_1729382155_n

4 thoughts on “Postage Elf

Leave a Reply

