Arty girl

Today’s card image is a digistamp called Arty Girl from The Stamping Shack. It’s on special offer til next week so you can grab one to make a fun card project or any other project for an art lover.

I embossed only part of the pink card base and added minimal embellishment. The zigzag colored strips is actually a ribbon design that I used here to add color. I plan to do another project for my little girl using the same Arty girl image. Will be posting this soon when I’m done.

And here is my card..

I’m entering this card to Little Tangles All About Buttons challenge and Papercraft Star challenge (to use buttons too!).

arty girl

challenge5badge

9 thoughts on “Arty girl

  1. What a fun card! I really like how you colored the image and that strip of trim too. Thanks for playing along at Little Tangles!

  2. Lovely card. The zig zag ribbon is perfect and adds just the right pop to the card. Thank you for joining us this week over at the Papercraft Star.

    Anitra

Leave a Reply

