Bingo Grid Challenge

I found this Bingo grid challenge at the Inky Chicks blog and decided to play along.

The challenge is to use the bingo grid to create your card. I chose diecut, pin and ribbon to my card.

full pink

untitled

I used a diecut from My Favorite Things to create the felt flowers, a green ribbon as leaf and of course the felt pink pin. I find the cork as a perfect complement to the pastel colored flowers.

For added texture, my pink card base has a woodgrain impression from Papertreyink impression plate. Then run another strip of ribbon with another flower prints for added color.

Now off to my card.

detail pink1

detail senti

I’m entering the same card at The Pink Elephant Challenge – TPE183

5 thoughts on “Bingo Grid Challenge

Leave a Reply

