Red, Pink and White

Today’s card follows The Stamping Shack Red, Pink and White challenge. The challenge will run until the end of February so do visit  The Stamping Shack blog  for details and see more inspirations from the design team.

My digi image is from the Goth Kidz collection called Hippie Goth Girl.  I colored her with my new favorite coloring medium, Promarkers 🙂

For the background, I stamped a running graphic stamp called Geo-graphic stamp from Paper Smooches and a sentiment from Hero Arts. I used a zigzag stitch to adhere my banner tag though it may not be so visible in the card and a diecut background for my image.

Note, a sale on The Stamping Shack website is ongoing until Sunday 23.59GMT. All the stamps will be .99p. Visit The Stamping Shack store and have fun using the digi images on your cards too.

I’m entering this card too in ColorQ Challenge # 176.

Chall

side PS

cqc176

One thought on “Red, Pink and White

Leave a Reply

