Jessabelles digi

For today’s card, I used the digistamp called Stitched from The Stamping Shack Jessabelles collection.

I colored her with Promarkers and used random designer paper from my stash for the banner and sentiment. Assembling the card is a quick one but I spend a little more time in the coloring part, that is what I enjoyed most. I’m loving this Promarkers, I only have the basic set but I already fell in love with them.

Now off to my card.

Frills

Frills detail

I’m entering this card to the Digi Makeover challenge # 76, Anything Goes and at

The Daisy Doodles Creative Challenge # 78, Anything Goes.

One thought on “Jessabelles digi

Leave a Reply

