Easter Blessings

Wheww! Looking at my last blog post, seems that life has kept me too busy ehh. There are two major events happening this month at work and crafting is taking a back seat til I conclude these two events. Though at most times, I need to stay longer at work than usual and feels so dead tired when I reach home, I still feel so blessed and fortunate to have this work of mine.

So my card speaks about this blessings too, Easter Blessings.

Today starts another card challenge at The Stamping Shack with the theme ‘Easter’.  You can play along with the challenge from 15th March til the 31st so come and visit The Stamping Shack blog for details. I used TSS digi Hoppy Easter  and colored her with Promarkers. I randomly placed strips of paper combi in a cardstock then diecut them with a label shaped die from Papertrey Ink. My sentiment is also from Papertrey.

Im entering this card to 4 Crafty Chicks Clean & Simple challenge, 4CCC-133.

Also in Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenge #162- Add a Sentiment.

blog

blog laid

 

 

9 thoughts on “Easter Blessings

  1. What an adorable creation!
    Ria, I was wondering if you could help with claiming a prize from The Stamping Shack from several weeks ago? I’ve sent several e-mails but have not received a response and I’m wondering if the e-mails are even going through? I’m sending it to the one posted on the blog, info@thestampingshack.co.uk Thanks for any help you can provide.

Leave a Reply

