Sketch challenge

This doesn’t happen often, two posts in a day? Seriously? 🙂 Maybe I’m just making up with the time I wasn’t able to update my blog.

My second project for today, a sketch challenge. I can’t remember when was the last time I played along Freshly Made Sketches challenge.  So now that I have some time to sit in my crafting table, I took the opportunity to create one for this week’s Freshly Made Sketches challenge # 79.

I used a grocery cart die from Paper Smooches. I won the die from Paper Smooches and this is now the time to make use of it.

Some of the materials I used: washi tapes, My Mind’s Eye embellishment and scallop stickers, and of course the die from PS.

ful2

close laid

IMG_9799

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sketch challenge

Leave a Reply

