Watt’s up?

Sketch challenge is one of my favorite 🙂 so when I had the chance to sit down in my crafting table last night, I did this card for CAS(E) this Sketch challenge # 25.

I used the stamps I won from Ali Edwards blog hop and another from Michelle Woerner. Don’t you love those images? 🙂

I added a green scallops and lace ribbon on top to give an illusion of a curtain. I cut the three lamps and adhere the two with foam adhesives for dimension.

Also used a color combo from ColorQ challenge # 186.

cts25  cqc186

blog

lay blog

6 thoughts on “Watt’s up?

  1. Very punny! This card is brilliant (couldn’t resist!) Thanks so much for playing along with us at CAS(E)This Sketch this week!

Leave a Reply

