Thanks

My schedule over the weekend was so packed and I haven’t had a chance to  do any card project 😦  I’ll be on holiday beginning 1st June so there’s a long list of things to do before I go.

Anyhow, I’m not used to not do any card in the weekend so today, I’m sharing a card that uses a die cut sentiment using cork.

The letter die is from Papertrey Ink and the stamped butterfly is from a previous stamp set from Amy Butler.

Note that I’m also hosting a die cut challenge until end of May so there’s still time to play if you’re in the groove for die cut project.

I’m entering this card to Fusion Card Challenge # 7 using Jackie’s sketch.

And also to Paper Issues Lifestyles To “Die” For challenge.

full2

fly2

fusion7

One thought on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

