Go Explore!

Sharing a hybrid card using Sarah Hurley Designs, Expedition digital scrapbooking kit. I have mentioned this before but will need to reiterate again, I love this Expedition kit 🙂 apparently its one of my favorites. Traveling is one my looking-forward-to events so that may be a reason why I love this kit too?

After laying out the elements in my computer, I added texture by putting button in the camera lens and a blue twine.

I’m entering this card to Simon Says Stamp, Take a picture challenge.

full

button

ribbon peek

button2

2 thoughts on “Go Explore!

Leave a Reply

