Be Happy

The new challenge for June is now up at The Sarah Hurley Designs Challenge blog. The theme for June, ‘All That Glitters Is Gold’.

I did another hybrid card using Sarah Hurley’s Gatsby Digi Scrapbooking kit. After laying it out in my computer and printed, I added a glitter gold for my feather. I have a very limited glitter elements in my stash and I may say, this challenge is somehow a challenge literally 🙂

More glittery  inspirations from my co-DTs at Sarah’s challenge blog so be sure to check them out too.

I’m entering this card to Simon Says Stamp Anything goes challenge.

Gold chall

lay blog

2 thoughts on “Be Happy

Leave a Reply

