Masculine card

Hi there!

A masculine card for today. The same month’s challenge theme, Here Comes the Boys at The Crafting Café blog.

I used the digi image, Vintage Norton from Delicious Doodles.  I love the image in itself so I did very minimal coloring with my Promarkers.

The background was embossed with chevron with minimal embellishment overall.

There’s still time to play at this month’s challenge at The Crafting Café blog so be sure check them out too. 

I’m entering this card to Party Time Tuesday’s challenge, Anything Goes.

blog full

lay2

One thought on “Masculine card

  1. Cool masculine card! Great choice of colors and I really like the image too! Thank you for your kind comment on my Sketch N Scrap page! I really appreciated it!

Leave a Reply

