Geotagged

I’m playing along this week in CAS(E) this Sketch, Challenge # 37.  I got this Expedition stamps set from Sarah Hurley recently and decided  to use as the stamps in the set as  the main icon in each of the sketched shape.

Each icon is stamped while the plane is embossed in white embossing powder. The papers I used are all from  Sarah Hurley as well. I really love this stamp set 🙂 I love to travel whenever I have a chance so this set is just a personal favorite.

The background woodgrain stamp however is from Hero Arts.

Now this is what I came up with.

ful blog

lay4

lay1

CTS_37

Leave a Reply

