Felt Wand

After finishing the felt crown project, I started working on a coordinating wand to go along with it. I use the same color scheme of felt, and the same flower die (smallest size) from Papertrey ink. For embellishments, I used sequins and ribbons. I didn’t get any wooden dowel to use in the wand but got this pink plastic knitting needle (12mm size) as alternative. Just fit for the my color scheme.

So, let me know what you think.

set

wand full

Edited: I’m linking this project to Ginger Snap Crafts {wow me} Linky Party

2 thoughts on “Felt Wand

  1. Pingback: A very special birthday | Heartforhandmade.com

Leave a Reply

