Welcome Baby

Today’s card is part of my take in this month’s A Baby is Born challenge at The Crafting Café.

I used a digi stamp, AKV Baby Horse from Bugaboo stamps.

I colored my image with Promarkers and placed it in a soft pink and blue scalloped and circle die cut base. To add some texture, I added a lace, felt button and flower from Hero Arts. I also did a partial embossing in half part of the kraft card base.

There’s still time to play along the challenge, so go visit The Crafting Café blog for more inspiration.

blog full

buttons blog

2 thoughts on “Welcome Baby

Leave a Reply

