Super sized hug

Popping in to quickly post this card for Paper Smooches, Designer draft challenge for September 9-15. I used the horizontal layout for my take.

I used Paper Smooches, Think Fast stamp set and Geo-Graphic’s polka dot border stamp. For the main images, I colored them with promarkers.  The stamps have coordinating dies but I don’t have them so  I fuzzy cut each images and popped them with dimensional foam.

For the fries, I added googly eyes just for fun.

SeptemberDD

full PS

lay2

Entering this card to Paper Issues, Food for thought.

 

2 thoughts on “Super sized hug

  1. OHHH! I love your coloring for those food items/images– fab take on this sketch! THANKS so much for joining in the fun with the Paper Smooches SPARKS team!!! Hope you play along with us again soon!!!

Leave a Reply

