Bookworm

A super quick post to share my take in this week’s card challenge for two of my favorite challenge sites.

Since I had the chance to sit down for a while, I did a card for Freshly Made Sketches # 103 challenge.

This time a hybrid card using Sarah Hurley, Book Worm  digital scrapbooking kit. I specially love the papers on this collection, just fit for a back to school theme card.

I’m also entering this card to CAS-ual Friday Back to school challenge, CFC 114.

cfc114

FMS Final 103-001

 

full

5 thoughts on “Bookworm

Leave a Reply

