Celebrate

It’s the 20th of the month and this means another card sketch challenge at Sketch N Scrap blog is now up. Its card Sketch # 10  designed by the wonderful Lisa Hildy.

I used stamps from Paper Smooches, one of my favorite stamps manufacturer 🙂 I love their whimsical, fun and just the cutest illustration of just everything *wink

I stamped the  images and fuzzy cut each of them. The papers are random ones from Lawn Fawn and Echo Park. My embellishment, the all time favorite, twine.

1044507_10200383013002805_1201996006_n[1]

sep 20 ful

dino

I’m entering this card to Seize the Birthday challenge, Anything goes birthday.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Celebrate

Leave a Reply

