Chi Chi Memories – Costume Set 2

It’s the fist of the month and its the time for new month release from Chi Chi Memories.

For October, its Candace and Jordy dressed up in Costumes. The digi stamp set is called Costume Set 2. Very pretty isn’t it?

I used the lion and tiger costumes of Jordy & Candace for a packaging tag. I have some white packages that can hold some treats, chocolates, candies or just anything for a treat or party that I used here.  I put a Kit Kat bar in mine 🙂 I added some washi tapes in the bottom for some colors.

Coloring is still using my fave at the moment, promarkers.  I fuzzy cut each of them and placed them in a die cut tag with stamped background. The rest is a combination of patterned papers and attached to the package with jute twine.

blog full

blog jordy

candace blog

 

Leave a Reply

