Digi Tuesday: Birthday cake

I was caught up on other things yesterday and was not able to post my Digi Monday project on a Monday 😦

Anyhow, this birthday cake is still part of Chi Chi Memories – Party Time digital stamping set release for September. I colored the image with promarkers and added some pink pearls as cake accents. I also used happy colored patterned papers to match my cake 🙂 Random gray pearls are also used here as additional accent.

A new digi stamp release is up at Chi Chi Memories every first of the month so I’ll be sharing a series of cute and fun images in the blog.

full blog

pearl lay blog

I’m entering this card to Seize the Birthday Cake challenge

 

 

2 thoughts on “Digi Tuesday: Birthday cake

Leave a Reply

