Halloween

It’s October and what would be the most celebrated occasion than the spooky houses, ghosts and other things scary 🙂

This month’s challenge is already up at the Sarah Hurley Challenge blog with the theme Halloween. Just fit for the 31st celebration.

I used Sarah Hurley’s 31 Spook Street digi scrapbooking kit. I just adore all the elements in this set, so cute to be scary isn’t it? I used Angelica Strange with her little friends. See the pretty little bat in my card? I so love her with her pink ears and ribbon 🙂

You can head on to Sarah Hurley’s challenge blog for more fun, and inspirational Halloween projects.

blog rm full

twine blog

blog bat closeup

I’m entering this card to Fairy tale Challenge # 77, to incorporate pumpkin, mushroom and bat in your creation.

I have bats and a pumpkin 🙂

Also sending this to Through The Craft Room Door, TTCRD October 1-7 challenge, Anything Goes. 

7 thoughts on “Halloween

Leave a Reply

