I {heart} You

Its Sketch N Scrap first sketch challenge for the month, Card Sketch #11 by the ever talented Kelly. Today also happens to be the World Card making day and as part of the celebration,  Sketch N Scrap is giving away an extra prize (My Mind’s Eye 6×6 paper pad) for the month. Just follow one of SNS card sketches this month and upload it by Oct. 31st  using Mr Linky at SNS blog.

So, for my card, I used small stamps from Hero Arts and fuzzy cut them, I also played with random mix of patterned papers.

Overall, I love the happy colors this card makes.

1175375_296597530482941_1300933165_n[1]

blog ful oct 5

oct 5 details

 

Leave a Reply

