Digi Monday: Robotic Candace & Jordy

It’s a Digi Monday feature and I’m continuing with Chi Chi Memories new digi stamp set for October, Costume Set 2. Candace and Jordy are dressed up in robotic costumes.

I colored the images with promarkers and I did a small window where Candace peeks. I wanted Jordy to show that he’s thinking about her so I added some buttons leading to Candace to illustrate that he’s thinking  about her.

So what do you think? Just love them both 🙂

blog full

button blog

laid blog

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

