Digi Monday: Hello there

Happy Monday!

It’s currently on Eid break until Thursday here in Doha. Yesterday begins the off days at work but I have to go some site visits still plus some errands so the day leaves me no crafting time anymore. I hope I can accomplish more than I usually do on holidays like this. I should do some more sewing.

Anyhow, I’m sharing a quick card using Chi Chi Memories Costume Set 2. The set includes Candace and Jordy dressed up in Costumes.

I used some washi tape for the flag and random papers to complement my digi image.

blog full

blog laid

One thought on “Digi Monday: Hello there

Leave a Reply

