Holly Jolly

I know the weather is now changing, the cough and colds seem like they wanted to go back 😦

Anyhow, I wanted to make a quick post in my take at Seize the Sketch # 6 challenge.  I knew about the challenge blog through Seize the Birthday blog where I also take part previously.

I used stamps from Sarah Hurley’s Christmas Character stamp set, Robin and Christmas Mail stamp set. For the Holly Jolly sentiment, I embossed them with gray embossing powder.

STS-_6_01

full

Lay2

3 thoughts on “Holly Jolly

Leave a Reply

