Sketch N Scrap Holiday Blog Hop – Day 1

Today starts the Holiday Blog Hop at Sketch N Scrap and I’m dedicating this project post both for the hop and the digi Monday.

From today until 8th of November, great holiday projects will be featured everyday for inspiration SNS blog. I will be featuring my take on Saturday, 26th of October but before that day comes, go and check out what’s in stored at SNS blog for a holiday inspiration and a chance to win along the hop.

On my turn, I will be giving away some craft supplies that you can also use in your projects.

For now, let me share another project that you can do using a digi image stamp.

I colored Candace digi image, Costume Set 2 from Chi Chi Memories with promarkers. Then fuzzy cut her before adhering to the tag.  I just love how digi stamps can be resized to fit for a card, a tag or just another craft medium.

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you again soon.

holidayhop1

blog resized

 

 

Leave a Reply

