Warm Winter Wishes

It’s the first sketch of the month at Sketch N Scrap and we now have Card Sketch #13 designed by Kelly.

I created a holiday card using papers from Pink Paislee including the banner embellishments. Only few more weeks and Christmas is already here 🙂 I really need to get going with my holiday cards and not cram the last-minute to send it to family and friends overseas.

For my sentiment, I used a stamp from Papertrey Ink.

nov 5

full nov 5

banners

Remember, Sketch N Scrap Holiday Blog Hop is still going to until 8th of November so come by at the SNS blog for inspirational  projects.

Oh, and I’m entering this card in Simon Says Stamp, Anything Goes challenge.

Leave a Reply

