SNS Holiday Hop Winner

It’s seems a long time since I last posted a card project.

Last week was the International Holiday Bazar here in Doha and yours truly has taken part again for the second time 🙂 It was fun and every year more vendors join in with more interesting stuff to sell. I was busy preparing for the show and hadn’t much time to share a card lately. You can see some photos of the show in my Facebook page.

The past week was also a very sad time for us Filipinos. With the strongest typhoon Haiyan (local name Yolanda) hit the Philippines on 8th November, it has left thousands of lives lost and so much destruction in the Southern part of our country. We continuously pray for all our countrymen affected by the calamity. Even if we’re away, we’re contributing in whatever way we can to help now.

In a lighter note, I’m here to announce the winner of  SNS Holiday Hop, with my take – Christmas.

Using the random generator, we got # 21

result

Congratulations Janis!

Please send me your mailing address to send your prize.

Thank you all so much to everyone who left some love during the hop. I appreciate you all 🙂

One thought on “SNS Holiday Hop Winner

  1. Yippeee….that’s me!!! How exciting to be your winner! I am emailing you my info right now!
    THANKS sooooo much!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

