You are awesome

Card sketch #14 by Lisa is now up at the Sketch N Scrap blog.

I seldom do a masculine card so this one I think will be one of my favorite card creation 🙂 I just find this guy stamp from Paper Smooches so cute. I did a combination of paper piecing and coloring using promarkers.

For the papers, I use a paper combo from Sarah Hurley, Lawn Fawn, Echo Park, all from my stash. I added some washi tape and did partial embossing as well in the sides and the sentiment, some ribbon and buttons and I’m done.

Do check the rest of the card  inspirations from Sketch N Scrap blog and enjoy.

nov 20

full2

close up

One thought on “You are awesome

Leave a Reply

