Oh So Happy: Cardmaking video

I was dreaming of doing a card video for sometime but has kept it as I dread recording as I speak, even more than hearing my voice in a video. I finally come to the point that now is really the time to do it, thanks to Pretty Paper Studio.

You can find all the supplies I used at the Pretty Paper Studio blog. The blog is also running its monthly craft challenge and this month’s theme is Anything with glitter challenge. More inspirational projects can also be found here.

Going back, these are some of the stills of my card project, that glittered heart makes me happy 🙂

blog

laid blog

ohso blog

and the video can be found at the Pretty Paper Studio’s You Tube Channel.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

