So Sweet

This is a card I also made for Pretty Paper Studio.  I wanted to achieve a chalkboard look in the project so I used a black patterned paper and white ink from Hero Arts.

I used an embossing folder with clear embossing  powder and distress glitter mix together. The arrow chipboard is also coated with glitter for some sparkle. You can find the rest of the post in Pretty Paper Studio’s blog.

Its been awhile that I haven’t joined in card challenges so  I’m entering this one this time in Simon Says Stamp, Anything Goes challenge.

glit blog

laid blog

 

Leave a Reply

