Jingle all the way

This week I was able to send out some more Christmas cards overseas and was happy I was able to managed it within the first week of December.  There are still some to be mailed in the coming week before I go on a short holiday break with family back in the Philippines so I hope all are received before the 25th.

For now, let me share the card I created for Sketch N Scrap, Card Sketch # 15. The sketch is another great one from Kelly.

I used the pretty red ribbons from my stash while the patterned papers are from Basic Gray, Aspen Frost collection. The small banners are from Pink Paislee which I also have in a while from my stash and the stamps from Ali Edwards.

dec 5

dec 5 side

banners

I’m entering this card in Divas by Design, Feeling Festive challenge.

Also in Through the Craftroom Door Challenge, Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “Jingle all the way

Leave a Reply

