Thanks

It’s been a while since I posted a project but now I’m back after a short holiday break with the family.

Now for the new year, I have a number of things I plan to do on so many things including my blog so I hope you also stay tuned.

For today, I’m sharing a card project for Sarah Hurley’s January challenge with the ‘Thank you’ theme. The Sarah Hurley challenge blog has new exciting changes as well, with great prizes in store for each challenge winner.

I used Sarah’s Large Texture stamp for my background and my main image and stars from Wish Upon a Star stamp set. My thanks sentiment is from the Block Alpha stamp. All papers are also from Sarah Hurley paper kits.

full

button

I’m entering this card to Feeling Sketchy sketch # 77 card challenge 

77

 And CAS-ual Fridays, CFC 125 In A word, using the word Thanks as there are so many things to be thankful for in this life.

Entering this also in The Crafting Café, Anything Goes.

7 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. I love the simplicity of this image and you have made a card that suits i perfectly x Thankyou for joining us over at The Crafting Cafe for last months challenge. I hope we see you again soon x

Leave a Reply

