Wedding card

I have not done much of wedding card so when I’m looking for the items available with me to create card theme, New Begin for January – New Beginnings from Pretty Paper Studio blog, I thought of using those pretty chipboard as main elements on this wedding card. I had fun doing this card and I shared a full tutorial on how I did this in the  Pretty Paper Studio blog.

blog full

I silver embossed the chipboard  which looks so much prettier in real life.

lay blog

I added some pearls and additional shine with those gold foil sticker as sentiment.

gold lay blog

I’m entering this card in Simon Says Stamp, Wednesday challenge – Emboss it.

And Simon Says Stamp, Monday challenge, Anything Goes.

2 thoughts on “Wedding card

  1. Elegant and beautiful wedding card! Lovely design! Thanks for playing along with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

