Congratulations

Joining in this week in Retro sketches #110.

I used Sarah Hurley‘s A Few of My Favourite Things Neopolitan Kit.  Love the soft neutral colors of the papers so I decided to use them in a clean and simple wedding card. I added some pearls to complement the colors and a lace for a soft touch.

I also stamped the last end of the triangle piece with Sarah’s sequins mini stamp from the February Documented365 kit.

rs110

full

 

lay

I’m also entering this card in

The Paper Nest Dolls Challenge # 8, Anything Goes

My Besties Norge Challenge # 16 – Ribbon and/ or Lace

Scribble and Scrap Challenge # 15, Anything Goes.

 

3 thoughts on “Congratulations

Leave a Reply

