some bunny loves you

I finally got the chance to use this cute bunny stamp from Mama Elephant. Their stamps are so pretty and some of  them has their own coordinating dies that make cutting a breeze.

I used a sketch from one of the special blog that’s close to my heart, Sketch N Scrap.  I have been part of this team not so long ago and this group I say is one of the most dedicated, talented and proactive people I know.

Their sketch at Sketch N Scrap # 24, created by the uber talented Lisa is open til end of the month so I’m joining in.

I applied a combination of patterned papers and washi tapes with some die cutting.

card sketch #24

full

 

lay2

I’m also joining in the following challenges:

Fairy tale Challenge # 90, Cute only

Sentimental Sundays Challenge # 204, Clean and Simple

10 thoughts on “some bunny loves you

  1. Hi Ria! Your card is totally adorable and Mama Elephant stamps sure are cute. I have just bought the Pandamonium set for my daughter to play with. So happy to pop over and see your handiwork. Thanks for sharing your wonderful card with us girlies at Sketch N Scrap. xx

  2. What an adorable card! Love the color palette, pattern mix and of course the adorable image! We miss your cards so much at SNS! So glad you found time to play along with us! Make sure and do it more often! Blessings friend!

  3. Absolutely beautiful Ria! I always love your work and miss you! You are so very talented and do such a fantastic job every time. Thanks so much for playing along with us at Sketch N Scrap! 🙂

Leave a Reply

